• SWOT Analysis
  • Cost Comparison Analysis
  • Labor and Logistics Analysis
  • Target Industry Analysis
  • Business Missions
  • Strategic Planning
  • Marketing Plans
  • Feasibility Studies
  • Certified Site Programs
  • Location Strategy
  • Relocation Feasibility
  • Location Selection
  • Labor Market
  • Logistics
  • Site Selection
  • Area Report Cards
  • Economic Incentive Negotiation
  • Demographic Analysis
  • Workforce Analysis
  • Wage Surveys
  • Employer Interviews

Completed Site Selection Projects (projects only listed that could be public):

  • 2017 Agriculture Value Added Project - Arizona



  • 2017 Coordination of Familiarization Tour

         Ms. Sandy Emile, President/CEO

         Cache County Chamber of Commerce, Logan, Utah

         435-752-2161; semile@cachechamber.com


  • 2017 Site Certification-Klamath Falls, Oregon

         Ms. Lisa Hamilton, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRES

         Hamilton Realty, Portland, Oregon

         503-970-0076; lisa@hamiltonrealtygroup.com


  • 2014, 2016 & 2017 Coordination of Familiarization Tours
    Mr. Mark Jonker
    Ministry of Agriculture, Province of Ontario, Canada
    519- 826-3482, mark.jonker@ontario.ca


  • ​​​​2017 Representation at SHOT SHOW, Las Vegas, NV
    Mr.Bobby Davis
    Town of Payson, AZ; Economic Development Specialist, 
    Office: 
    928-978-4323econdev@paysonaz.gov


  • 2017 Business Mission (Chicago, IL) Lawton/Duncan, OK-Lyle L. Roggow President; Duncan Area Economic Development Foundation; Office:  580-255-9675; lyle@ok-duncan.com
     

  • 2016 Familiarization Tour Analysis, Lincoln, NE
    Mr. Luke Peltz
    Director of Business Development; Lincoln Partnership for Economic Development; Lincoln, NE
    Office: 
    402-440-5187; lpeltz@selectlincoln.org


  • 2016 Key Note Speaker at Annual Dinner Preble County Economic Partnership, OH
    Brenda Latanza
    Director Economic Development, Eaton, Ohio
    Office 937-456-2755; blatanza@prebledev.com

  • 2016 Partner with NCS International and Numerous EDO's throughout North America at Premier Call Center Show, Miami, FL 

  • ​2016 Business Plan Visionary Workshop, Somerset, KY
    Mr. Martin Shearer
    ​Executive Director; Somerset Pulaski County Development Foundation
    Office: 
    606-678-5000martin@spcdf.com


  • 2016 Appointment Setting (Atlanta)
    Mr. Rusty Brockman
    Executive Director; 10/35 Economic Development Alliance, TX;
    Office:  830-608-2811; rusty@innewbraunfels.com


  • 2015 SWOT/Strategic Analysis
    Greg O'Sullivan
    Director, Klamath County Economic Development Association Office: 541-882-9600, greg.osullivan@teamklamath.com

​​

  • 2015 Appointment Setting at MRO, New York, NY for (CANU)
    Mr. Mitch Zundel
    Economic Development Director, Box Elder County, Utah
    Office: 
    435-734-3331, mzundel@boxeldercounty.org


  • 2015 Partner with NCS International and Numerous EDO's throughout North America at Premier Call Center Show, Miami, FL


  • 2015 Appointment Setting (Bay Area, CA)
    Mr. Rusty Brockman
    Executive Director; 10/35 Economic Development Alliance, TX
    Office:  830-608-2811;
    rusty@innewbraunfels.com


  • 2014 Business Missions to 4 Key Markets
    Ms.Kathy Weiss,
    Director Economic Development and Tourism Regional,
    Municipality of Durham, Ontario, Canada
    Office:
    905-668-7711 ext. 2602kathy.weiss@durham.ca 


  • 2014 Site Certification
    Mr. Andrew Poray
    Town of Ajax, Ontario Canada;
    Office:
    905-619-2529 ext. 3253; Andrew.poray@ajax.ca

​​

Services & Projects

Our broad spectrum of Economic Development Consulting activities include:

Site Selection Services:

Completed Economic Development Projects:

Call Today:  602.621.0576